New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Andrew J. Lanza Republican Chair
Jamaal T. Bailey Democratic member
Fred Akshar Republican member
Phil Boyle Republican member
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican member
Joseph A. Griffo Republican member
Brad Hoylman Democratic member
Todd Kaminsky Democratic member
Liz Krueger Democratic member
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican member
Diane J. Savino Democratic member
José M. Serrano Democratic member
James Tedisco Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.