Consumer Protection

New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Chris Jacobs Republican Chair
George A. Amedore, Jr. Republican member
Phil Boyle Republican member
David Carlucci Democratic member
Leroy Comrie Democratic member
Rich Funke Republican member
Pamela Helming Republican member
Brian Kavanagh Democratic member
Joseph E. Robach Republican member
José M. Serrano Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.