Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.


New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
David I. Weprin chair
Latrice Walker member
Michael Blake member
William Colton Democratic member
Maritza Davila Democratic member
Carmen N. De La Rosa member
Gary D. Finch member
Joseph M. Giglio member
Walter T. Mosley member
FĂ©lix W. Ortiz member
Philip A. Palmesano member
Nily Rozic Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.