Economic Development, Job Creation, Commerce and Industry

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Robin Schimminger Democratic chair
Kimberly Jean-Pierre member
Jake Ashby Republican member
Charles Barron Democratic member
Rodneyse Bichotte Democratic member
Harry B. Bronson member
Marc W. Butler member
Kevin A. Cahill member
Clifford W. Crouch member
Anthony D'Urso Democratic member
Maritza Davila Democratic member
David DiPietro Republican member
Joseph A. Errigo member
David F. Gantt member
Joseph M. Giglio member
Alicia Hyndman Democratic member
Billy Jones Democratic member
Donna A. Lupardo member
William B. Magnarelli member
Steve Stern Democratic member
Al Stirpe Democratic member
Clyde Vanel Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.