New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Fred Akshar Republican Chair
Brian Kavanagh Democratic member
George A. Amedore, Jr. Republican member
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican member
Liz Krueger Democratic member
James Tedisco Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.