Energy and Telecommunications

New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Joseph A. Griffo Republican Chair
Kevin S. Parker Democratic member
Leroy Comrie Democratic member
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic member
Betty Little Republican member
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican member
Robert G. Ortt Republican member
Patty Ritchie Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.