Environmental Conservation

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Steve Englebright Democratic chair
Thomas J. Abinanti member
Didi Barrett Democratic member
Marc W. Butler member
Robert C. Carroll member
William Colton Democratic member
Marcos A. Crespo member
Steven Cymbrowitz Democratic member
Anthony D'Urso Democratic member
Patricia Fahy Democratic member
Andrew R. Garbarino member
Deborah J. Glick member
Aileen M. Gunther member
Ellen Jaffee Democratic member
Barbara Lifton Democratic member
Brian D. Miller member
Melissa Miller Republican member
Daniel J. O'Donnell member
Steven Otis Democratic member
Anthony H. Palumbo Republican member
Crystal D. Peoples-Stokes member
Andrew P. Raia member
Nily Rozic Democratic member
Sean Ryan Democratic member
Dan Stec Republican member
Fred W. Thiele, Jr. member
Jaime R. Williams member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.