Environmental Conservation

New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican Chair
Todd Kaminsky Democratic member
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr Democratic member
Rich Funke Republican member
Brad Hoylman Democratic member
Brian Kavanagh Democratic member
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican member
Betty Little Republican member
Shelley Mayer Democratic member
James Tedisco Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.