Ethics and Guidance

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Aravella Simotas Democratic chair
Joseph M. Giglio member
Charles D. Lavine member
Peter Lawrence member
Michael Montesano Republican member
Michele R. Titus member
Kenneth Zebrowski Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.