Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Governmental Employees

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Peter J. Abbate, Jr. chair
Jeffrion L. Aubry member
William Colton Democratic member
Clifford W. Crouch member
Michael Cusick Democratic member
Anthony D'Urso Democratic member
Michael G. DenDekker member
Mark Johns Republican member
Nicole Malliotakis Republican member
Anthony H. Palumbo Republican member
Stacey Pheffer Amato member
Angelo Santabarbara Democratic member
Kenneth Zebrowski Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.