Governmental Operations

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Crystal D. Peoples-Stokes chair
Rodneyse Bichotte Democratic member
Michael Blake member
David Buchwald Democratic member
Kevin M. Byrne member
Harvey Epstein Democratic member
Sandy Galef Democratic member
Deborah J. Glick member
Andy Goodell Republican member
Alicia Hyndman Democratic member
Mark Johns Republican member
Ron Kim Democratic member
Kieran Michael Lalor Republican member
Jaime R. Williams member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.