Higher Education

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Deborah J. Glick chair
Rodneyse Bichotte Democratic member
Marc W. Butler member
Kevin A. Cahill member
Michael Cusick Democratic member
Steve Englebright Democratic member
Harvey Epstein Democratic member
Patricia Fahy Democratic member
Michael J. Fitzpatrick member
Andrew R. Garbarino member
Richard N. Gottfried member
Alicia Hyndman Democratic member
Barbara Lifton Democratic member
Donna A. Lupardo member
John T. McDonald III member
Michael J. Norris member
Crystal D. Peoples-Stokes member
Victor M. Pichardo member
Edward P. Ra member
Jo Anne Simon Democratic member
Doug Smith Republican member
Al Stirpe Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.