Higher Education

New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican Chair
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic member
Jamaal T. Bailey Democratic member
Neil D. Breslin Democratic member
Rich Funke Republican member
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican member
Joseph A. Griffo Republican member
Liz Krueger Democratic member
Robert G. Ortt Republican member
Kevin S. Parker Democratic member
Patty Ritchie Republican member
Gustavo Rivera Democratic member
Joseph E. Robach Republican member
Luis R. SepĂșlveda Democratic member
Sue Serino Republican member
James L. Seward Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.