New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
James L. Seward Republican Chair
Neil D. Breslin Democratic member
Fred Akshar Republican member
Brian A. Benjamin Democratic member
John E. Brooks Democratic member
Chris Jacobs Republican member
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic member
Andrew J. Lanza Republican member
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican member
Shelley Mayer Democratic member
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican member
Kevin S. Parker Democratic member
Gustavo Rivera Democratic member
Diane J. Savino Democratic member
Sue Serino Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.