New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Brad Hoylman Democratic member
George A. Amedore, Jr. Republican member
Jamaal T. Bailey Democratic member
Phil Boyle Republican member
Neil D. Breslin Democratic member
Chris Jacobs Republican member
Todd Kaminsky Democratic member
Brian Kavanagh Democratic member
Andrew J. Lanza Republican member
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican member
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic member
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican member
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican member
Diane J. Savino Democratic member
Luis R. SepĂșlveda Democratic member
Sue Serino Republican member
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.