New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Jeffrey Dinowitz Democratic chair
Thomas J. Abinanti member
William A. Barclay member
Edward C. Braunstein member
David Buchwald Democratic member
Ron Castorina, Jr. member
Andy Goodell Republican member
Latoya Joyner Democratic member
Charles D. Lavine member
Michael Montesano Republican member
Angelo J. Morinello member
Anthony H. Palumbo Republican member
Dan Quart Democratic member
Rebecca A. Seawright member
Jo Anne Simon Democratic member
Aravella Simotas Democratic member
Phil Steck Democratic member
Michele R. Titus member
David I. Weprin member
Kenneth Zebrowski Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.