New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Fred Akshar Republican Chair
Diane J. Savino Democratic member
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr Democratic member
Fred Akshar Republican member
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican member
Robert G. Ortt Republican member
Kevin S. Parker Democratic member
Patty Ritchie Republican member
Gustavo Rivera Democratic member
Joseph E. Robach Republican member
James Sanders Jr. Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.