New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Patty Ritchie Republican Chair
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr Democratic member
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican member
Brad Hoylman Democratic member
Chris Jacobs Republican member
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican member
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic member
Gustavo Rivera Democratic member
Sue Serino Republican member
José M. Serrano Democratic member
James L. Seward Republican member
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic member
James Tedisco Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.