Racing, Gaming and Wagering

New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Joseph P. Addabbo Jr Democratic member
Fred Akshar Republican member
Phil Boyle Republican member
Leroy Comrie Democratic member
Joseph A. Griffo Republican member
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican member
James Sanders Jr. Democratic member
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.