New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
John J. Flanagan Republican Chair
Neil D. Breslin Democratic member
Michael Gianaris Democratic member
Joseph A. Griffo Republican member
Timothy M. Kennedy Democratic member
Liz Krueger Democratic member
Andrew J. Lanza Republican member
Kenneth P. LaValle Republican member
Betty Little Republican member
Velmanette Montgomery Democratic member
Kevin S. Parker Democratic member
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican member
Gustavo Rivera Democratic member
Joseph E. Robach Republican member
Diane J. Savino Democratic member
James L. Seward Republican member
Andrea Stewart-Cousins Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.