Small Business

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Fred W. Thiele, Jr. chair
Charles Barron Democratic member
Ken Blankenbush Republican member
Inez E. Dickens member
David DiPietro Republican member
Harvey Epstein Democratic member
Alicia Hyndman Democratic member
Billy Jones Democratic member
Kieran Michael Lalor Republican member
Victor M. Pichardo member
Diana C. Richardson member
José Rivera Democratic member
Clyde Vanel Democratic member
Carrie Woerner member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.