Social Services

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Andrew Hevesi Democratic chair
Jeffrion L. Aubry member
Charles Barron Democratic member
Anthony D'Urso Democratic member
Maritza Davila Democratic member
Nathalia Fernandez Democratic member
Andy Goodell Republican member
Pamela J. Hunter member
Latoya Joyner Democratic member
Ron Kim Democratic member
Brian D. Miller member
Melissa Miller Republican member
Anthony H. Palumbo Republican member
Victor M. Pichardo member
Daniel Rosenthal Democratic member
Michaelle C. Solages member
Dan Stec Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.