Technology and Innovation

New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
George A. Amedore, Jr. Republican Chair
Brad Hoylman Democratic member
Chris Jacobs Republican member
Kevin S. Parker Democratic member
Patty Ritchie Republican member
James L. Seward Republican member
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.