Tourism, Parks, Arts and Sports Development

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Daniel J. O'Donnell chair
Jake Ashby Republican member
Didi Barrett Democratic member
Robert C. Carroll member
Ron Castorina, Jr. member
Patricia Fahy Democratic member
Nathalia Fernandez Democratic member
Billy Jones Democratic member
Donna A. Lupardo member
Angelo J. Morinello member
Michael J. Norris member
Steven Otis Democratic member
Philip A. Palmesano member
Dan Quart Democratic member
Linda B. Rosenthal member
Dan Stec Republican member
Al Stirpe Democratic member
Jaime R. Williams member
Carrie Woerner member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.