New York Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Joseph E. Robach Republican Chair
Thomas F. O'Mara Republican member
Brian A. Benjamin Democratic member
Patrick M. Gallivan Republican member
Joseph A. Griffo Republican member
Todd Kaminsky Democratic member
Michael H. Ranzenhofer Republican member
Patty Ritchie Republican member
Luis R. SepĂșlveda Democratic member
José M. Serrano Democratic member
Toby Ann Stavisky Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.