Ways and Means

New York Assembly Committee

Name Party Role
Helene E. Weinstein chair
Jeffrion L. Aubry member
William A. Barclay member
Michael Benedetto Democratic member
Edward C. Braunstein member
Kevin A. Cahill member
William Colton Democratic member
Vivian E. Cook member
Clifford W. Crouch member
Michael Cusick Democratic member
Michael J. Fitzpatrick member
David F. Gantt member
Deborah J. Glick member
Stephen Hawley Republican member
Joseph R. Lentol member
Nicole Malliotakis Republican member
John T. McDonald III member
Michael Montesano Republican member
Catherine Nolan Democratic member
FĂ©lix W. Ortiz member
Crystal D. Peoples-Stokes member
N. Nick Perry Democratic member
J. Gary Pretlow Democratic member
Edward P. Ra member
Phil Ramos Democratic member
Robert J. Rodriguez member
Nily Rozic Democratic member
Robin Schimminger Democratic member
Aravella Simotas Democratic member
Fred W. Thiele, Jr. member
David I. Weprin member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the New York Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.