SR 416

  • Ohio Senate Resolution
  • 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Introduced in Senate Nov 12, 2019
  • Senate
  • House
  • Governor

Honoring Gloria Gajewicz on receiving a 2019 Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching.

Bill Sponsors (1)

Theresa Gavarone

  • Republican
  • upper
  • 2

Recent Votes

No votes to display


Nov 12, 2019



Bill Text

Bill Text Versions Format
As Introduced PDF
As Adopted by the Senate PDF

Related Documents

Document Format
No related documents.


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.