Open States

Rules (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Mark Allen Member 4 Republican
Kay Floyd Member 46 Democratic
Gary Stanislawski Member 35 Republican
A J Griffin Member 20 Republican
Eddie Fields Chair 10 Republican
Nathan Dahm Member 33 Republican
Frank Simpson Member 14 Republican
Roger Thompson Member 8 Republican
Stephanie Bice Member 22 Republican
Kim David Member 18 Republican
Rob Standridge Member 15 Republican
Randy Bass Member 32 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.