Open States

Agriculture and Wildlife (Senate)


Name Role District Party
John Sparks Member 16 Democratic
Wayne Shaw Member 3 Republican
Chris Kidd Member 31 Republican
Josh Brecheen Vice Chair 6 Republican
J.J. Dossett Member 34 Democratic
Darcy Jech Member 26 Republican
Larry Boggs Chair 7 Republican
Casey Murdock Member 27 Republican
Eddie Fields Member 10 Republican
Roland Pederson Member 19 Republican
Randy Bass Member 32 Democratic
Dewayne Pemberton Member 9 Republican
Paul Scott Member 43 Republican
Frank Simpson Member 14 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.