Welcome to the new OpenStates.org. If you notice any site issues please file a ticket.

Business, Commerce and Tourism

Oklahoma Senate Committee

Name Party Role
James Leewright Republican chair
Stephanie Bice Republican vice chair
Micheal Bergstrom Republican member
Micheal Brooks member
Gary Stanislawski Republican member
Chris Kidd Republican member
Julie Daniels Republican member
Nathan Dahm Republican member
Paul Scott Republican member
Joseph Silk Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.