Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.


Oklahoma Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Gary Stanislawski Republican chair
Ron Sharp Republican vice chair
J.J. Dossett Democratic member
Tom Dugger Republican member
Micheal Bergstrom Republican member
Allison Ikley-Freeman Democratic member
Roger Thompson Republican member
Jason Smalley Republican member
Dewayne Pemberton Republican member
Mark Allen Republican member
Paul Scott Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.