Email notifications are now in beta! Learn more and sign up today!
Open States depends upon donations to keep our servers running. If you find Open States useful please consider becoming a patron or making a one-time donation today.

Public Safety

Oklahoma Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Wayne Shaw Republican vice chair
Casey Murdock Republican member
Lonnie Paxton Republican member
Michael Brooks Democratic member
Tom Dugger Republican member
Roger Thompson Republican member
Kevin Matthews Democratic member
Greg McCortney Republican member
Darcy Jech Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.