Veterans and Military Affairs

Oklahoma Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Frank Simpson Republican chair
Larry Boggs Republican vice chair
Joe Newhouse Republican member
J.J. Dossett Democratic member
Adam Pugh Republican member
Paul Rosino Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.