Sole Proprietors

Oregon Legislative Assembly

Name Party Role
Tina Kotek Democratic Co-Chair
Peter Courtney Democratic Co-Chair
Greg Smith Republican Member
Brian Boquist Republican Member
Ginny Burdick Democratic Member
Mark Hass Democratic Member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.