Open States

Transportation (Senate)


Name Role District Party
John C Rafferty Jr. Chair 44 Republican
Bartolotta, Camera Member 46 Republican
John R Gordner Member 27 Republican
John T Yudichak Member 14 Democratic
Andrew E Dinniman Member 19 Democratic
Robert M Tomlinson Member 6 Republican
Lawrence M Farnese Jr. Member 1 Democratic
Stefano, Patrick J. Member 32 Republican
Sabatina, John P., Jr. Minority Chair Not available Not available
Randy Vulakovich Member 38 Republican
James R Brewster Member 45 Democratic
Joseph B Scarnati III Member 25 Republican
Langerholc, Wayne, Jr. Vice Chair Not available Not available
Mario M Scavello Member 40 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.