Open States

Local Government (Senate)


Name Role District Party
Scott E Hutchinson Member 21 Republican
McGarrigle, Thomas J. Member 26 Republican
James R Brewster Member 45 Democratic
John H Eichelberger Member 30 Republican
Michele Brooks Member 50 Republican
Langerholc, Wayne, Jr. Member Not available Not available
Martin, Scott Vice Chair 13 Republican
John P Blake Minority Chair 22 Democratic
Joseph B Scarnati III Member 25 Republican
Judith L. Schwank Member 11 Democratic
Vincent J Hughes Member 7 Democratic
Scott Wagner Chair 28 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.