Open States

Finance (House)


Name Role District Party
Driscoll, Michael J. Member 173 Democratic
Michael Peifer Member 139 Republican
Rabb, Christopher M. Member 200 Democratic
Jordan A. Harris Member 186 Democratic
Margo L Davidson Member 164 Democratic
Tommy Sankey Member 73 Republican
Stephen Bloom Member 199 Republican
Roe, Eric Member 158 Republican
George Dunbar Member 56 Republican
Jake Wheatley Democratic Chair 19 Democratic
Madeleine Dean Member 153 Democratic
Bernie O'Neill Chair 29 Republican
John A Lawrence Member 13 Republican
Kaufer, Aaron D. Member 120 Republican
Thomas J Quigley Member 146 Republican
Ryan, Francis X. Member 101 Republican
Duane Milne Member 167 Republican
Stephen Kinsey Member 201 Democratic
Keith J. Greiner Secretary 43 Republican
Bernstine, Aaron Member 10 Republican
Sid Michaels Kavulich Member 114 Democratic
Corr, Michael N. Member 150 Republican
Fred Keller Member 85 Republican
Eli Evankovich Subcommittee On Tax Modernization And Reform - Chair 54 Republican
Mark Rozzi Member 126 Democratic
Mary Jo Daley Member 148 Democratic
Kevin J Boyle Member 172 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.