Open States

Finance (House)


Name Role District Party
Keith J. Greiner Secretary 43 Republican
Kevin J Boyle Member 172 Democratic
Stephen Bloom Member 199 Republican
Margo L Davidson Member 164 Democratic
Bernie O'Neill Chair 29 Republican
Eli Evankovich Subcommittee On Tax Modernization And Reform - Chair 54 Republican
Fred Keller Member 85 Republican
Tommy Sankey Member 73 Republican
Driscoll, Michael J. Member 173 Democratic
Roe, Eric Member 158 Republican
Mary Jo Daley Member 148 Democratic
Stephen Kinsey Member 201 Democratic
George Dunbar Member 56 Republican
John A Lawrence Member 13 Republican
Sid Michaels Kavulich Member 114 Democratic
Ryan, Francis X. Member 101 Republican
Bernstine, Aaron Member 10 Republican
Thomas J Quigley Member 146 Republican
Corr, Michael N. Member 150 Republican
Kaufer, Aaron D. Member 120 Republican
Jake Wheatley Democratic Chair 19 Democratic
Michael Peifer Member 139 Republican
Rabb, Christopher M. Member 200 Democratic
Mark Rozzi Member 126 Democratic
Madeleine Dean Member 153 Democratic
Duane Milne Member 167 Republican
Jordan A. Harris Member 186 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.