Open States

Appropriations (House)


Name Role District Party
Mary Jo Daley Member 148 Democratic
Madeleine Dean Member 153 Democratic
Stephen Kinsey Member 201 Democratic
Santora, James R. Member 163 Republican
Seth M Grove Member 196 Republican
Garth D Everett Member 84 Republican
Joseph F Markosek Democratic Chair 25 Democratic
Marcia M Hahn Member 138 Republican
Ortitay, Jason Member 46 Republican
Susan C Helm Member 104 Republican
R. Lee James Member 64 Republican
Kevin J Boyle Member 172 Democratic
Fred Keller Member 85 Republican
Tim Briggs Member 149 Democratic
Curtis G Sonney Member 4 Republican
Bullock, Donna Member 195 Democratic
Michael Peifer Member 139 Republican
Marguerite Quinn Member 143 Republican
Duane Milne Member 167 Republican
Doyle Heffley Member 122 Republican
Brad Roae Member 6 Republican
Krueger-Braneky, Leanne Member 161 Democratic
George Dunbar Member 56 Republican
Mark Rozzi Member 126 Democratic
Charlton, Alexander T. Member 165 Republican
Stan Saylor Chair 94 Republican
Maria P. Donatucci Member 185 Democratic
Marty Flynn Member 113 Democratic
Jim Christiana Member 15 Republican
Michael H. O'Brien Member 175 Democratic
Warren Kampf Member 157 Republican
Keith J. Greiner Member 43 Republican
Schweyer, Peter Member 22 Democratic
Karen Boback Member 117 Republican
Ed Gainey Member 24 Democratic
Patty Kim Member 103 Democratic
Sheryl M Delozier Member 88 Republican


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.