Open States

Transportation (House)


Name Role District Party
Todd Stephens Member 151 Republican
John A Lawrence Member 13 Republican
Robert F Matzie Member 16 Democratic
Maria P. Donatucci Member 185 Democratic
Kate Harper Member 61 Republican
Warren, Perry S. Member 31 Democratic
Doyle Heffley Member 122 Republican
Lynda Schlegel Culver Member 108 Republican
Ron Marsico Member 105 Republican
Mike Reese Member 59 Republican
Marguerite Quinn Member 143 Republican
Katharine M Watson Member 144 Republican
Stephen Kinsey Member 201 Democratic
Tim Hennessey Member 26 Republican
Jim Marshall Member 14 Republican
John Taylor Chair 177 Republican
Mindy Fee Member 37 Republican
William C Kortz II Member 38 Democratic
Rosemary M Brown Member 189 Republican
Tim Briggs Member 149 Democratic
Neilson, Ed Member 174 Democratic
William F Keller Democratic Chair 184 Democratic
Michael H. Schlossberg Member 132 Democratic
Michael Peifer Secretary 139 Republican
Ed Gainey Member 24 Democratic
Rothman, Greg Member 87 Republican
Patty Kim Member 103 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.