Open States

Rules (House)


Name Role District Party
Mike Turzai Member 28 Republican
Neal P Goodman Member 123 Democratic
Jordan A. Harris Member 186 Democratic
Michael H. O'Brien Member 175 Democratic
Dom Costa Member 21 Democratic
Rosita C Youngblood Member 198 Democratic
Eli Evankovich Member 54 Republican
Rader, Jack, Jr. Member Not available Not available
Stan Saylor Member 94 Republican
Ward, Judy Member 80 Republican
Dan Frankel Member 23 Democratic
Tina Pickett Member 110 Republican
Kurt A Masser Member 107 Republican
Dave Reed Chair 62 Republican
Mike Reese Member 59 Republican
T. Mark Mustio Member 44 Republican
Mike Carroll Member 118 Democratic
Tommy Sankey Member 73 Republican
Frank Dermody Democratic Chair 33 Democratic
Patrick J Harkins Member 1 Democratic
Becky Corbin Member 155 Republican
John A Lawrence Member 13 Republican
Jesse Topper Member 78 Republican
Bryan Cutler Member 100 Republican
Stephen Kinsey Member 201 Democratic
Joseph F Markosek Member 25 Democratic
Florindo J Fabrizio Member 2 Democratic
Katharine M Watson Member 144 Republican
Michael K Hanna Member 76 Democratic
P. Michael Sturla Member 96 Democratic
Robert W Godshall Member 53 Republican
Rob W Kauffman Member 89 Republican
Paul Costa Member 34 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.