Open States

Rules (House)


Name Role District Party
Joseph F Markosek Member 25 Democratic
Jesse Topper Member 78 Republican
Katharine M Watson Member 144 Republican
Paul Costa Member 34 Democratic
Rob W Kauffman Member 89 Republican
Mike Reese Member 59 Republican
Michael K Hanna Member 76 Democratic
Jordan A. Harris Member 186 Democratic
Mike Carroll Member 118 Democratic
Kurt A Masser Member 107 Republican
John A Lawrence Member 13 Republican
Robert W Godshall Member 53 Republican
Eli Evankovich Member 54 Republican
Florindo J Fabrizio Member 2 Democratic
Bryan Cutler Member 100 Republican
Tommy Sankey Member 73 Republican
Dom Costa Member 21 Democratic
Rosita C Youngblood Member 198 Democratic
P. Michael Sturla Member 96 Democratic
Becky Corbin Member 155 Republican
Patrick J Harkins Member 1 Democratic
Neal P Goodman Member 123 Democratic
Mike Turzai Member 28 Republican
Stan Saylor Member 94 Republican
Dave Reed Chair 62 Republican
Dan Frankel Member 23 Democratic
Tina Pickett Member 110 Republican
Frank Dermody Democratic Chair 33 Democratic
T. Mark Mustio Member 44 Republican
Michael H. O'Brien Member 175 Democratic
Ward, Judy Member 80 Republican
Rader, Jack, Jr. Member Not available Not available
Stephen Kinsey Member 201 Democratic


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly. If you notice any errors, feel free to contact us or verify that the data matches the official sources below.