Agriculture & Rural Affairs

Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jr. Elder A. Vogel chair
Judith L. Schwank Democratic minority chair
Gene Yaw Republican vice chair
Mike Regan Republican member
Andrew E. Dinniman Democratic member
David G. Argall Republican member
Michele Brooks Republican member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
Sharif Street Democratic member
John P. Blake Democratic member
Ryan P. Aument Republican member
John DiSanto Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.