Children & Youth

Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Scott Conklin Democratic democratic chair
Matthew D. Dowling Republican secretary
Justin J. Simmons Republican member
Mark Rozzi Democratic member
Jared G. Solomon Democratic member
Fred Keller Republican member
Dan L. Miller Democratic member
Jr. Jack Rader member
Tedd C. Nesbit Republican member
Brian Kirkland Democratic member
Brett R. Miller Republican member
Todd Stephens Republican member
Tarah Toohil Republican member
Isabella V. Fitzgerald Democratic member
Vanessa Lowery Brown Democratic member
Thomas P. Murt member
Pamela A. DeLissio Democratic member
Ryan Warner Republican member
Marcia M. Hahn Republican member
Michael J. Driscoll Democratic member
Joanna E. McClinton Democratic member
Dan Moul Republican member
Greg Rothman Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.