Community, Economic & Recreational Development

Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Mario M. Scavello Republican chair
Jr. Lawrence M. Farnese minority chair
Patrick J. Stefano Republican vice chair
Daniel Laughlin Republican member
Jr. John P. Sabatina member
John P. Blake Democratic member
Kim L. Ward Republican member
Robert M. Tomlinson Republican member
Lisa M. Boscola Democratic member
David G. Argall Republican member
Camera Bartolotta Republican member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
Wayne D. Fontana Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.