Consumer Affairs

Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Thomas R. Caltagirone Democratic democratic chair
Frank A. Farry Republican member
Tina Pickett Republican member
Peter Schweyer Democratic member
Margo L. Davidson Democratic member
Marty Flynn Democratic member
Joe Emrick Republican member
Rob W. Kauffman Republican member
Martina A. White Republican member
Mike Reese Republican member
Ryan A. Bizzarro Democratic member
Pam Snyder member
Robert F. Matzie Democratic member
Tina M. Davis Democratic member
Anita Astorino Kulik Democratic member
Ed Neilson Democratic member
Todd Stephens Republican member
Carl Walker Metzgar Republican member
Frank Burns Democratic member
Ryan E. Mackenzie Republican member
Eric R. Nelson Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.