Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Jr. John H. Eichelberger chair
Andrew E. Dinniman Democratic minority chair
Ryan P. Aument Republican vice chair
John DiSanto Republican member
Anthony H. Williams Democratic member
Daylin Leach Democratic member
Patrick M. Browne Republican member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
Robert M. Tomlinson Republican member
Mike Folmer Republican member
James R. Brewster Democratic member
II Richard L. Alloway member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.