Environmental Resources & Energy

Pennsylvania Senate Committee

Name Party Role
Gene Yaw Republican chair
John T. Yudichak Independent minority chair
Camera Bartolotta Republican vice chair
Anthony H. Williams Democratic member
Andrew E. Dinniman Democratic member
Daylin Leach Democratic member
Jr. Elder A. Vogel member
Kim L. Ward Republican member
Scott E. Hutchinson Republican member
III Joseph B. Scarnati member
Scott Martin Republican member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.