Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Bernie O'Neill Republican chair
Jr. Jake Wheatley democratic chair
Keith J. Greiner Republican secretary
Michael J. Driscoll Democratic member
Sid Michaels Kavulich Democratic member
Jordan A. Harris Democratic member
Mark Rozzi Democratic member
Stephen Kinsey Democratic member
George Dunbar Republican member
Aaron Bernstine Republican member
Kevin J. Boyle Democratic member
Aaron D. Kaufer Republican member
Mary Jo Daley Democratic member
Francis X. Ryan Republican member
Tommy Sankey Republican member
Michael Peifer Republican member
Margo L. Davidson Democratic member
Fred Keller Republican member
Christopher M. Rabb Democratic member
John A. Lawrence Republican member


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.