Gaming Oversight

Pennsylvania House Committee

Name Party Role
Jeffrey P. Pyle Republican chair
Patrick J. Harkins Democratic democratic chair
III Thomas L. Mehaffie secretary
Morgan Cephas Democratic member
Susan C. Helm Republican member
Russ Diamond Republican member
Ed Neilson Democratic member
Tina M. Davis Democratic member
George Dunbar Republican member
Kate A. Klunk Republican member
Timothy J. O'Neal Republican member
Bud Cook Republican member
Mark Rozzi Democratic member
Anita Astorino Kulik Democratic member
II William C. Kortz member
Jr. Harry Lewis member
Jason Ortitay Republican member
Jeff C. Wheeland Republican member
Brian Kirkland Democratic member
Matthew D. Dowling Republican member
Aaron D. Kaufer Republican member
Daniel J. Deasy Democratic member


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.